Olá querida!

Faro, Portugal
19 November '07
Tudo bem?

Well... I'm not going to write my whole letter in portuguese (would take too much time!).

I hope Lisboa is great, even if it's much more colder now compared to when I last visited you. Unfortunately will our next meeting have to wait (which is why I'm sending your pants to you like this).
Tomorrow (or the next day) I will go back home to Sweden. Why? Well, as I thought, I'm not feeling even half as much home as I felt in Lisboa. Faro is a nice and pretty city, but it feels like time is standing still here. Nothing ever happens. (I wish I would have stayed in L...)

Of course that's not hte mail reason. I cannot continue my studieshere because I'm having courses in the totally wrong level (they are master courses, so everybody else I'm studying with has been studying 2x as long a I have!).

Fortunately for me my sister is here, so I will get company on my way home. This was not planned at all! I mean, I knew she was going to visit me, but the "going back to Sweden"-decision was taken this friday, and today I got all the papers ready.

I am sad that I won't be able to see you in a while. And all the others as well of course. E Lisboa também! But if I wont make it back to Portugal bfore you leave I promise you to come visit you in the Netherlands. And of course you're welcome to Sweden too!

Wich reminds me: for how long will you stay in this beautiful country?

If you (or anyone else) would like to contact me somehow you already have me on Skype. But, just in case, here you have some other options:

[the options would have been here, but I don't want to publish them!]

Oh, I get so sentimental writing letters. Could go on forever.

I really hope that I can come back before you leave...

...and until then: Enjoy your pants!

Hugs&Kisses / Frida

P.S. Please send me the text to the childrens song you tought me. Remember the melody, but not all of the words. D.S.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback