What will it be?

Soon I have (perhaps within 1 or 2 hours) read the one and only english book I own. At least the only novel. Chris Manby's Girls Meet Ape. Got the book as a gift when I bought a magazine during my language course about 5 years ago. I imagine. Perhaps my sister's the one who got it? Whatever. Glad I haven't read it until now. Don't think I would have appreciate it as much as I do now. 'Cause I really do!!!

Trying to find a decent english novel at the library (though I won't be able to borrow one until monday). Quite hard when you don't know what you're looking for... Want a funny one! A british (I really do find them witty), funny book. Helen Fielding or Nick Hornby perhaps?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback