Frida, it's your turn!

Hello!
My name is Frida, and I'm from Sweden. I did prepare a powerpointpresentation, but I decided not to use it. As you can see I'm probably what you would expect from a swedish person: I'm blond & have blue eyes. Furthermore I'm just going to do some namedropping. Famous swedish companies are IKEA, Volvo, Ericsson... and Absolut Vodka. Famous swedes: Alfred Nobel - who invented the bombs, Carl von Linné - the flowerguy and Ingmar Bergman - the film producer. And of course ABBA. (Borde stannat här.) As a matter of fact Sweden has been calle "The biggest music exporter in the world", only the UK and America is bigger. Too bad I don't have any nice music to show you. Anyway... Thank you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback